Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Marina M. for Christopher Siegel

Baltimore, MD
The Best!!

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Martin M. for Christopher Siegel

Baltimore, MD
Chris provided informative and understandable explations for all our questions. He was available at all times. He was professional bout still friedlndly He instilled a sense of confidence by his demeanor. I can’t think of anything negative to say about Chris.

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Fatemeh A. for Christopher Siegel

Broadlands, VA
Amazing! Mr Siegel has been very helpful, available, and kind. He has helped us through every step by supporting and guiding us to have a great and peaceful experience. We are so thankful for Chris.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Anand G. for Christopher Siegel

Falls Church, VA
Was extremely helpful and guided us all the way!

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Brett G. for Christopher Siegel

Vienna, VA
Very thorough explanations of each step and document in the process. Responsive and overall a pleasure to work with on such an important transaction and decision as buying a house.

5 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Brian T. for Christopher Siegel

Alexandria, VA
Chris is the best guide any home buyer could ask for in a mortgage broker. He provides the depth of knowledge needed for the most complex of deals and is able to guide the borrower effortlessly through the process without it feeling overwhelming.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Christine D. for Christopher Siegel

Alexandria, VA
Chris is kind, and really listens. He has been great to work with!

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Christopher Siegel

Woodbridge, VA
Mr. Siegel was very helpful in explaining all our questions and concerns. He was also very easy to contact and get a hold of when we had questions which made our process very easy and smooth.

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Scott D. for Christopher Siegel

Dumfries, VA
Chris had a very personal approach to helping me with my recent house purchase (and it was the same when he helped me with my refinancing about a year ago). Chris was always available 24/7/365. He anticipated potential problems and always understood my perspective as the customer. I will definitely go back to Chris again and will send my friends to him as well.

5 completed on July 15, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Christopher Siegel

Aldie, VA
Great customer service explained in detail all our questions

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Laura O. for Christopher Siegel

Sterling, VA
Chris Siegel was the best mortgage consultant we have ever worked with in securing a new mortgage. He tracked every small detail and communicated well so we did not fall behind with deadlines. Chris is very easy to reach, responds quickly to every question and he has the most upbeat voice. As a buyer, I felt like he was happy to talk and in this busy world of trading emails, his professionalism was incredibly refreshing! We are grateful! Thank you.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Mark O. for Christopher Siegel

Sterling, VA
Christopher Siegel was professional, responsive, and kind!

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Eduardo F. for Christopher Siegel

Vienna, VA
The support, customer service and help from Chris Siegel and his team was extremely helpful and spectacular as we purchased a house from overseas where we are currently stationed and serving our Nation. Chris, Thank you for everything and for facilitating this process as our Family is returning back to the states to a new house you made possible.

5 completed on June 9, 2021

Reviewed by Armando F. for Christopher Siegel

Rockville, MD
Excellent service. Chris has an outstanding knowledge and help me to understand the process.

5 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie K. for Christopher Siegel

Fredericksburg, VA
I was hesitant about being ready financially to buy a house especially in this current market but reached out to Chris Siegel after being given his information from a friend. As a first-time home-buyer, Chris made the process basically painless for me. He was able to explain whenever I had questions and was great at keeping me updated on what was happening in the background. I would 10000% recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy a house.

5 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Anne B. for Christopher Siegel

Falls Church, VA
Chris is awesome! He went above and beyond to get our mortgage ready for closing. We will definitely refer friends to Chris and will call him next time we need a mortgage! THANKS, CHRIS!

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel K. for Christopher Siegel

Woodbridge, VA
Chris was amazing to work with and made the whole process run smoothly! He is extremely knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions. Chris has such a positive attitude and friendly personality and we would highly recommend choosing him to work with.

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by David M. for Christopher Siegel

Fairfax, VA
Knowledgeable, quick to respond and support and overall excellent service

5 completed on May 23, 2021

Reviewed by MELANIE R. for Christopher Siegel

Stafford, VA
Always available and responded timely

5 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Christina S. for Christopher Siegel

Alexandria, VA
Chris was incredible to work with. As a first time homebuyer, I was unfamiliar with the mortgage process. Chris always made himself available and took the time to walk me through all my questions and concerns thoroughly. I will absolutely recommend him to others.

5 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Seiyon L. for Christopher Siegel

Fairfax, VA
Nice personality and very helpful. We cut it a little close with the closing date, but still made it.

5 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon W. for Christopher Siegel

Springfield, VA
Chris was phenomenal! From the moment my wife and I started looking for lenders, and he was highly touted, we knew we wanted to work with Chris. He was quick to respond, quick to answer questions and never seemed preoccupied or too busy for us. He was a consummate professional with an abundance of knowledge. He was also very attentive and patient with us. In this crazy market, he still found ways to make us feel confident and comfortable every step of the way. We couldn’t imagine anyone better!

5 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Miguel C. for Christopher Siegel

Fairfax, VA
Chris did a great job, he walked me through the process and was very helpful for me to be able to get a mortgage loan. Chris is a big asset to your business.

5 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Christopher Siegel

Oakton, VA
Very informative process, Chris is very knowledgeable ans I appreciated all the time he took to ensure I understood the process, documents, etc.

5 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Hani G. for Christopher Siegel

Dunn Loring, VA
Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable. he made the whole process seem easy and efficient. I highly recommend Chris.


Line


Back to top